don’t dream it’s over

let’s start off with a few nights ago when I saw Wonder Woman and it was so bad ass and wonderful and great and I want to be an amazon woman, but this will clearly never happen because I’m only 5’4″ and that’s okay.
WONDER WOMAN IS SO MUCH COOLER THAN BLACK WIDOW AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I SAW IN THAT LAME ASS TO BEGIN WITH SO I APOLOGIZE NERDS.
Also FUCK ARIES.
Also, also, my favourite story of the gods will always be Orpheus and his love for Eurydice, but it is sadly, so very underrated.

okay, now onto the important shit. stuff. sorry mom.
so, as you know, I’ve had to put off working my new PT job at the mental health center due to some schooling/scheduling conflicts.
Well, as of 7.26 PM tonight, I will be starting July 17, 2017 and I am so immensely excited.

So, new beginnings in June.
new job in July.
new schooling in August.

I am over my head, and I cannot wait to see where all of this leads me.
I gotta say, this past week has been what dreams are made of, and I’m completely content with all of it.  Well, minus some meth addict trying to fight me in the airport parking lot, but you can’t win them all, amIrite?

Leave a Reply

